Los Angeles Here I Come!


We all know I can’t stay away from California for very long. I have a special treat in store for all of my SoCal admirers. I’m starting my trip tonight with the 15th anniversary party for Footnight International in downtown Los Angeles. For tickets and info visit footnight.com and hurry before it’s too late to get discounted presale tickets! 

If you’re not necessarily the toe kissing type but you are eager to worship my perfect body in real time, Club Breath is the party for you! This breath play themed event is perfect for anyone looking to press their face against my divine figure and it’s happening this Saturday afternoon in Los Angeles. Visit ClubBreath.com for discounted advance tickets and info. 

Don’t forget to check my new calendar for future events and appearances!

Leave a Reply

