POV Yoga Class Footjob in VR!

I’ve watched you try to hide your boner behind me for weeks in yoga class. Sometimes I even catch you trying to sneak closer to my sweaty feet. I have the power to make all of your fantasies come true! I’ll never let you fuck me but I want you to blow your hot sticky load all over my sweaty feet.

footjobyoga

Watch me tease and stroke your cock with my perfect toes and arches for the first time in 4k VR! If you aren’t ready for the full virtual experience with me, you can also download the scene in regular 1080p to watch on your computer or mobile device.

You won’t want to to miss this one! Get it now at WhatIFuckingWant.com!

Leave a Reply

